Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container


Mobile Menu Trigger (container)


School Site Council 2018- 2019

Rosa Govea SSC President and Secretary
Israel Piza SSC and ELAC member
Mariana Roman ELAC Vice President and DELAC Representative
Ana Davis SSC member
Ana Rodriguez SSC and ELAC member
Yolanda Garcia School Site Council
Erika Ibarra PTO President
Erika Vera ELAC Representative
Manuela Herrera ELAC President and PTO member
Guadalupe Lopez Cirlos ELAC secretary

School Site Council Agenda