Upcoming Events

Governing Board Meeting- ORGANIZATIONAL & REGULAR MEETING Subscribe to Alerts
-
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777

John Kelley Elementary School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5